Partner page

Would you like your own Growfunding platform for your municipality, city, region or organisation? A customised partner page enables you to use Growfunding as a social and financial lever, inside or outside Brussels.

 

Whereas other crowdfunding platforms only offer a website (white label), at Growfunding you get the total package: not only your own Growfunding page but also personalised support during the entire process:

  • We provide support in launching a call for projects and during the project selection process
  • We organise customised support for all project owners
  • We launch a project page and put all the projects online
  • We provide project and platform owners with advice on communication strategy
  • We plan a shared evaluation session at the end of the projects and together we consider the next steps

 

The first partner pages will be launched at the end of 2016 in cooperation with the following partners:

  • Antwerpen aan ’t woord: Growfunding/Antwerp (December 2016 - February 2017)
  • Bond Beter Leefmilieu: Growfunding/BBL (April 2017 - June 2017)
  • Etc.

 

The development of these partner pages is the result of preparatory applied research. The first experimental partner page was launched in the spring of 2015 in cooperation with JES, Toestand, Parckfarm TT and Le Début des Haricots. It was launched with the aim of researching how Growfunding could be used to create an informal urban network in and around the new park at Thurn & Taxis, one of the strategic development zones in the Brussels Region. Four projects were launched on this experimental partner page at the time: www.growfunding.be/tt

 

Want your own partner page? Contact us

Want your own partner page?

Contact us

Page partenaire

Une plate-forme Growfunding dédiée pour votre commune, ville, région ou organisation ? Avec une page partenaire sur mesure, vous pouvez activer Growfunding en tant que levier social et financier, y compris en dehors de Bruxelles.

 

Là où d’autres plates-formes de crowdfunding ne proposent qu’un site web (white label), Growfunding vous offre un package complet : votre propre page Growfunding personnalisée et un accompagnement sur mesure tout au long de votre parcours :

  • Nous vous assistons lors du lancement de votre appel à projets ainsi qu’au moment de sélectionner les projets
  • Nous accompagnons tous les porteurs du projet tout au long de leur parcours
  • Nous créons une page partenaire et nous postons tous les projets en ligne
  • Nous conseillons les porteurs du projet et le gestionnaire de la plate-forme pour tout ce qui touche à la stratégie de communication
  • Nous programmons une évaluation conjointe à l’issue des projets et réfléchissons ensemble à la mise en place d’un parcours de suivi

Les premières pages partenaires seront lancées à partir de la fin 2016, en collaboration avec les partenaires suivants :

  • Antwerpen aan ’t woord : Growfunding/Anvers (décembre 2016 - février 2017)
  • Bond Beter Leefmilieu :  Growfunding/BBL (avril 2017 – juin 2017)
  • ...

Le développement de cette page partenaire est la concrétisation d’une étude préparatoire axée sur la pratique. Au printemps 2015, une première page partenaire expérimentale a été créée en collaboration avec JES, Toestand, Parckfarm TT et Le Début des Haricots. Son but était d’analyser comment le Growfunding pouvait être activé pour créer un tissu urbain (informel) dans et aux alentours du nouveau parc de Tour & Taxis, l’une des zones de développement stratégique de la Région bruxelloise. Cette page partenaire expérimentale a accueilli le lancement de quatre projets : www.growfundig.be/tt

 

Intéressé par votre propre page partenaire ? Contactez-nous

Intéressé(e) par une page partenaire ?

Contactez nous